Risk in the Time of Corona

0
35
views

Welcome to our first Speak Up Academy webinar.

We are all too aware of what’s on everyone’s mind right now. If you work in the corporate world, you want to make sense of what’s happening and how this will affect your company, your business, your people. How long will we battling COVID19 and how does this affect business in the long run?

Animah Kosai interviews Speak Up Advisor, Grant Griffiths who will help you move from Overwhelm to Structure – identifying the risks your company faces from the corona virus and the economic uncertainty, and the steps to address and mitigate them.

This isn’t a magic bullet, but knowing what’s out there helps calm you, your board, your management, your people.

Grant is an internationally recognised risk & governance professional having held senior roles in energy, construction and finance. He is a director of Flexmind Ltd, co-founder of Global Risk Communication and is Chair of the Institute of Risk Management in Turkey where he lives.

Our webinar is free, held this Thurs, March 19 at 12 noon GMT (8am EST/ 8pm Malaysia), and you can register here: https://lnkd.in/gQYYwVH . After signing you will get a confirmation e-mail from our affiliate, CPR. A recording is available if you can’t make it live.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here